Rosie Bennett.jpg

Rosie Bennett

CENTRE MANAGER & DIRECTOR OF SETSQUARED BATH

rosie.bennett@setsquared.co.uk

Rosie on Linkedin >

Siobain Hone.jpg

Siobain Hone

GRADUATE ENTERPRISE MANAGER

S.Hone@bath.ac.uk

Siobain on Linkedin >

Nicola Fricker.jpg

Nicola Fricker

FINANCE MANAGER

N.L.Fricker@bath.ac.uk

Jordan Harry.jpg

Jordan Harry

ENTERPRISE ASSISTANT

jh2378@bath.ac.uk

Jordan on Linkedin >

Pete Keevill.jpg

Pete Keevill

ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE (SUSTAINABLE TECHNOLOGIES)

Pete.Keevill@setsquared.co.uk

Pete on Linkedin >

sophie hill.jpg

Sophie Hill

OPERATIONS CO-ORDINATOR (Wed - Fri)

S.C.Hill@bath.ac.uk

Brian Prescottjpg

Brian Prescott

ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE (Advanced Engineering)

B.J.Prescott@bath.ac.uk

Danielle Edwards.jpg

Danielle Edwards

OPERATIONS CO-ORDINATOR (Mon - Tues)

de329@bath.ac.uk

Danielle on Linkedin >

garry pratt.jpg

Garry Pratt

ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE (Digital Innovation)

G.C.Pratt@bath.ac.uk

Gary or Linkedin >

daniel-oliver.jpg

Daniel Oliver

ENTREPRENEUR IN RESIDENCE (Social Enterprise & Impact Businesses)

D.S.Oliver@bath.ac.uk

Daniel on Linkedin >